club & visitor info      contact      email      guestbook      links     

2005 Competition Winners

Colin Poke Trophy:
B Corsie, K Inkster, P McKinlay 63

Winter League: A K Sinclair
Spartan Cup: G Foubister
Jubilee Cup: R Thomson
Mil. Pairs: A W & K Sutherland
McFerran Open: R Brown
MacKay Mem.: R & K Thomson
OMPC 1st Qual: A Bonner
OMPC Nett: P Kemp (R/up W Thomson)
OMPC Gross: K Sinclair (R/up P McKinlay)
Hamilton Cup: B Corsie
Pitt Stop Cup: M Fleet
Mr & Mrs: R & K Thomson
Club Champion: R Heddle, G McLellan (Nett)
McVitie: S A Seator
Standing Stones: A Bonner (G) S Seator (N)
Trades Cup: Joiners- E Harcus & R Thomson
Over 50s: S Seator (G) M Wick(N)
Dewer Spence: M McFerran
Shopping Week: K Inkster (G) M Wick (N)
HC Cups: D Harvey, C Hourston & R Wilson
Stromness Open: M Fleet(G), B Innes (N)
Strom. Open Seniors: G Young (G), G Russell (N)
Centenary Cups: D Harvey (N), N Sutherland(G)
R Smith Cup: K Inkster
A Doloughan Cup: A W Sutherland
Summer League : A W Sutherland
Putting Cup: B Corsie
Foinaven: O Sinclair
Rails Open: J Thomson (G) S Seator (N)
Loganair S/F: B Corsie
Ladies Cup: J Heddle
Edin. Quaich: A Meadows
Two Ball Fours: K Inkster/G Garson
Captain's Cup: R Heddle
Sheep Trophy: The North
Birdie Trophy: B Corsie & K Inkster
Over 65s: C Hourston
Most Improved: B Clouston

Club Champion: J Ross
BPS Shield : J Ross
Stromness Open: S Fotheringhame (G), J Ross (N)
KIS Cup: J Ross
Centenary Cup: J Ross
Putting Cup: J Prendergast
Summer Lge: G Chalmers



Back to current year's winners



Designed by B Corsie: Stromness Golf Club 2005